ABOUT US

Objectives of the FCA:

 

To organize/promote a circuit of Rodeos that allows/encourages members to compete that are not members of Canadian Professional Rodeo Association.

Our Board 
  • President (2019-2021)
    Murray McGonigle murraymcgonigle@gmail.com  403-901-8744

  • Vice President (2020-2022)
    Vacant

  • 2nd Vice President (2019-2021)

       Cory Jacobson cory.jacobson@nabors.com 587-897-6645

  • CEO (2020-2022)

       Vacant

  • Committee Director (2019-2021)​

       Warren Kalbhen wkalbhen@gmail.com  403-325-7580

  • Director “At Large” (2019-2021)
    Jenner Meston  jmeston17@gmail.com  403-323-0041

  • Judging Director (2020-2022)

       Devin Borton dborton1@hotmail.com 403-899-9947

  • Stock Contractor Director (2020-2022)
    Vacant

       

 

  • Bareback Director (2020-2022)
    Vacant

  • Bull Riding Director (2019-2021)
    Vacant

  • Calf Roping Director (2020-2022)
    Dusty McKean mckeandusty@gmail.com 403-807-2969

  • Ladies Barrel Racing Director (2019-2021)
    Sharyl Malin smalin@live.ca 403-803-8916

  • Saddle Bronc Director (2020-2022)
    Joel Waddell hairpin7bar@hotmail.com 403-512-6151

  • Steer Wrestling Director (2020-2022)
    JD Hays jerryhays585@gmail.com 403-845-0202

  • Team Roping Director (2019-2021)
    Jim Cooper jcooper@ulterra.com 403-741-4214

  • Suzanne Kelly – Secretary/Office Manager

        info@fcarodeo.com 403-453-1472 Office

  • FCA Rodeo Instagram
  • FCA Rodeo Facebook

CONTACT US.

Address

PO Box 47103 RPO

Creekside, Calgary, AB T3P 0B9

Email

info@fcarodeo.com

Phone

403-453-1472

Fax

403-453-1745

 

arrow&v

©FCA Rodeo  Proudly created with Awedity